Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall

  • Funny Girl

    Funny Girl

    Tue., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 9, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Clue

    Clue

    Tue., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 28, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Peter Pan

    Peter Pan

    Tue., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 18, 1 & 6:30 p.m.